CPA - Specializing in a Vertical

Wed, Nov 25, 2015 at 3:50PM


Event status: Not started (Register)
Date and time: Tuesday, December 15, 2015 2:00 pm
Eastern Standard Time (Indiana, GMT-05:00)
Change time zone
  Tuesday, December 15, 2015 1:00 pm
Central Standard Time (Chicago, GMT-06:00)
  Tuesday, December 15, 2015 11:00 am
Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
Duration: 1 hour
During this webinar we will discuss the benefits of focusing on a niche market and how to select a niche that best aligns with your firm’s expertise and mission. You will learn how to develop messaging to address industry-specific challenges. We will share marketing tips and strategies to help you increase awareness of your firm and position your services.


 Register for the Seminar



Bookmark & Share

User Comments

Be the first to comment on this post below!

Popular tags on this blog

dentist |